Home About Us Tours Cruises Visa Customize Tour Contact
 
   

 Bookmark and Share

 

We always highly appreciate your feedbacks during or after the tours which is invaluable to us to understand our travelers' desires and to improve our service quality.
For your feedback or comment, please email us at: info@privateasiatours.com.

Here are some testimonials that our travelers said about us and our services. If you wish to have more information for a reference, please contact us at: info@privateasiatours.com.
We will provide you all the information you would need as soon as possible.
Thank you,

 
 
Indochina Tour: Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos in August 2015

Dear Do Ha

I want to thank you for a wonderful trip you have planned and organized for us.

Your prompt answers along the way, with so much patients. You are very professional and your answers were helpful.

During the trip itself everything worked out just fine.

The guides and the drivers were always there to meet us and did a good job.

Thanks a lot. We had a great time.

You are more than welcome to put my remarks where ever you want for promotion.

All the best

Naomi Doron

Israel
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Holiday Tour in April 2015


Ms Huyen    
Just a short note to thank you for your work on our holiday to Vietnam we had a great time the guides we had were all great and we got on realy well with them all  We loved all the places learnd a lot about Vietnam and of course had some lovely food      
Once again thank you         
Barbara Thornton


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Vung Tau Tour from Phu My port in April 2015

Dear Mr. Ha,

We are very happy to hear from you. The trip to Vung Tau was very pleasant and relaxing.

The driver and the tour guide are very polite, experienced and knowledgeable.

They both always made sure that we were comfortable and safe before leaving us alone.

Also, my wife was very happy that Mr. Dau did not talk about politic or a so-called “how great thou are”.

She was very unhappy with the local tour guide that Diamond Princess utilized in HUE. He talked about

politic whenever he had a chance that made her embarrassed with the other tourists (Most of them are

Australians and New Zealanders). “It has been 40 years” she said, “history will always reveal the TRUTH”

and the current situation of the country speaks out for itself.”

Please send our compliment to both Mr. Dau and the driver (I am sorry that I could not remember his name).

Best Regards,

Charles.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Myanmar Tour - November 2014

Dear Ms. Huyen,

We arrived safely yesterday after an extra night in Bangkok. We had a wonderful time in Myanmar. We were dazzled by the peaceful pagodas, sacred sites, ancient towns and monasteries and humbled by the warm smiles of gracious people.

Thank you so much for organizing this unforgettable trip. Everything was perfect: excellent hotels and very knowledgeable and friendly tour guides. We will again recommend your agency to all our friends.

Best regards,
Fritz Strolz


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Tour October 2014
 

Hello Do,

We had a really enjoyable trip. All three guides Gian, Hana and Giao were delightful, friendly and full of helpful information. It was fantastic to be met and taken to all the airports. The transport to the various venues and visits was also very well organised. The hotels were all excellent and were in great locations. The Vinh Hung Emerald in Hoi An was our favourite. Everything combined to make our holiday in a new country an exciting, enjoyable and safe experience. We would thoroughly recommend anyone to thinking of traveling in Vietnam to use your company's services and we definitely intend to return to your wonderful country.

Regards
Roger
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Holiday in September & October 2014

Hi Do Ha 

Colin and I would just like to say a huge thank you for arranging the itinerary for our recent trip to Vietnam. I can honestly say that it could not have been any better and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute.

The guides were excellent and each one of them was extremely knowledgeable, they answered all of our questions and made us feel very much at ease. The hotels we stayed in were amazing and again the staff made us feel very welcome and were friendly and helpful. The sights and places we went to, in particular Halong Bay, were just sensational. Our photographs really cannot capture the beauty of the places. We were very sad when it came to the end of our trip, but I am sure that we will visit Vietnam again in the future. I have also been making recommendations to all of our friends, so I hope you will receive some requests.

Once again, thank you very, very much for everything you did for us and we hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

Kindest Regards

Bernie & Colin 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cambodia - Laos - Vietnam Tour in September & October 2014

Dear Ms Huyen, we have returned safely to New Zealand.  It was lovely to meet with you in Hanoi at our hotel.  I just wanted to take a minute to thankyou (on behalf of our group) and your organisation for a very enjoyable and successful tour of Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam.  To have a guide and driver meeting us at every airport in a new city on our 21 day adventure, with identifying welcome name signs, air conditioned van and cold bottles of water, took all the stress out of travelling for us.  The tour was very well organised and we appreciated being able to customise it to suit us.  All the guides were very helpful and pleasant people.  I am very happy to promote the tour company to my travel agent and others.  I hope this information is helpful to you.  Thankyou once again for your prompt replies and efficient organisation.

Yours Sincerely,

Juanita Thompson from New Zealand


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Adventures & Vacation in September 2014
 

Hello,
Just thought id let you know how impressed we were with your services. We had a great time and could not fault PA Tours, it was great.
Many thanks,
Stephanie from UK

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Vietnam Holiday - June 2014

Hello,
We are back home after a great trip to Vietnam.  Thanks for all your organisation.  Everything went to plan and we were most impressed with your service.  I have already passed your details onto others.

I am sure we will use you again.

Kindest regards,
Michelle Hay from Australia

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Central Vietnam Tour - June 2014
 

Hi,
Michael and I have returned from our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia earlier this week.  We just wanted to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed our little tour around Central Vietnam and have recommended it once again to our friends.  Mr Nguyen and our driver were exceptional we always feel safe and secure in the hands of your tour guides and drivers.  Thank you again for your professionalism. It is very easy to deal with you and your company.  If we come back to Vietnam again, we will be sure to touch base with you.

Thank you and best regards,
Helen O'Keefe and Michael Thomas from Australia

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Cambodia Trip - May 2014
 

Att.Do Ha

We are back home now.
The trip you have organised for us went very well. All the  hotels met with our expectation and all the transfers where done with excellent punctuality.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for your assistance that made possible to realise our trip. Thank you very much on behalf of all my friends.

Best regards
Max Scarpa from UK

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hanoi & Halong Bay Trip in April 2014

 

Dear Huyen-san

We greatly appreciate all the tour you provide.
So many memories with fun we could have in Hanoi and Halong bay.
Hope we can see you again in the near future.
Please extend our thank to Ms. Hong as well.

Thanks&Regards,
So Nakazato

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mekong Delta Tour from Saigon to Phnom Penh - March 2014


Dear PA Tours,
We have just completed our tour. It was excellent thank you. In particular we wanted to express our gratitude to Chi for her very professional guiding. We believe she is a well educated guide who could answer all our questions. We learned so much about the country from her. She was very responsible and took good care of us and was flexible in response to our needs. Please let her know how impressed we are with her. Thank you also to the driver who drove so carefully.
We leave Vietnam tomorrow with great memories.

Take care
Rebecca and Emina


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Shore Excursions
 

Hi Mr. Do Ha,

I have just returned from my trip to South East Asia and want to thank you for making my stops in Vietnam very memorable. All the members in my group enjoyed the shore excursions very much. Your tour guides met us at the port as promised and there were no glitches except for the one by Princess Cruise at Chan May. Because of the delay by the tender boats in getting to shore, we were unable to drive to the ancient capital of Hue. However, the alternative destination to Hoi Ann was a good compromise in view of the time constraint.

I want to give particular thanks to Tom, who took over as guide from Mr. Khoi at Nha Trang, for a fantastic day out on the river Cay. To Mr. Hoang for the history lesson about central Vietnam and his excellent English. Kudos also to Mr. Doa for his professionalism. These three gentlemen do credit to your organization. Should I be coming back to South East Asia again, I would not hesitate to use your company again.

Thank you again Mr. Do Ha.

Sincerely,

Peter Ho
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Cambodia Tour - February 2014

I just wanted to write you an email to say thank you so much for arranging our wonderful holiday to Vietnam and Cambodia.
Everythingworked just as you planned for us and all the Tour guides were brilliant as were the tours you arranged for us.
I will be recommending your company to all of our friends and family.
Once again Thank you so much and it was a pleasure to meet you in person 
Best wishes Louise Clayson

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam & Cambodia Private Tour - February 2014

We all are now in India. Our Vietnam and Cambodia trip was excellent. We all want to thank you for arranging and organizing this trip. We were very happy with all the guides, drivers and your service. I can't say enough about guides. They were informative, punctual and very pleasant to talk to. I would not hesitate to refer you to our friends.
Our trip in Thailand was good but we missed hospitality of your guides as we travelled on our own in Thailand. We liked Vietnam the most!
You must be busy with other groups now. It was a pleasure meeting you. 
Cheers,
Meera.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday -  January 2014

Dear PA Tours,
Please allows us to thank you for the excellent service provided by your tour company and the fine staff we consistently encountered.  They were always punctual, professional and reliable.  We were particularly impressed by our guide for Hanoi and Halong Bay.  We called him “Tick” but I know that was just his way of making his name easier for us to pronounce.  We have traveled the world and have not encountered a guide of his character, warmth and consideration.  We were also very delighted with the young woman who acted as our guide in Saigon for the city tour and the following day on the Mekong excursion.  She was cheerful, well-informed and also very personable.   I hope you will share this information with these 2 very fine people and extend them our best wishes for long, happy and successful lives.  Thanks again for your services and this wonderful tour.  We will always remember your country of exceptional beauty and unparalleled friendliness.  
Kevin and Alma Boland                                      


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam & Cambodia Honeymoon Trip - January 2014

My husband and I have arrived home safely. We both still have a funny tummy but that should calm down soon.
We had such a wonderful time and we thank you for organising our honeymoon tour. It had it all: relaxing, informative, enlightening, amazing, fun & romantic.
Again, we can't thank you enough for all your hard work. You have been an excellent travel agent & we always felt we could contact you and you would respond quickly. 
You will be getting a glowing recommendation from my family & us.
I will send you a couple of photos when I download them.

All the best
Dee & Andy 


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Family Tour - January 2014

Hi Do Ha,
Myself and my family just returned from our Vietnam vacation.  I wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous time.  Our guides were all fantastic.  Each was timely, knowledgeable, polite, friendly, well prepared and full of great information.  Vietnam itself is a beautiful country, full of history and truly magnificent sites to see.  It's hard, nearly impossible, for our family to identify one single area of what we saw that we liked best, it was all great.  
My thanks to you for preparing and executing this truly epic adventure.  It was amazing how everything proceeded as planned and we were left with no worries other than enjoying our visit.
We are all most definitely excited to return again to Vietnam for another visit.
My heartfelt thanks!

 
Best Regards,
Brian Carlson
Hi Do Ha,
Myself and my family just returned from our Vietnam vacation.  I wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous time.  Our guides were all fantastic.  Each was timely, knowledgeable, polite, friendly, well prepared and full of great information.  Vietnam itself is a beautiful country, full of history and truly magnificent sites to see.  It's hard, nearly impossible, for our family to identify one single area of what we saw that we liked best, it was all great.  
My thanks to you for preparing and executing this truly epic adventure.  It was amazing how everything proceeded as planned and we were left with no worries other than enjoying our visit.
We are all most definitely excited to return again to Vietnam for another visit.
My heartfelt thanks!

 
Best Regards,
Brian Carlson

Hi,
Myself and my family just returned from our Vietnam vacation.  I wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous time.  Our guides were all fantastic.  Each was timely, knowledgeable, polite, friendly, well prepared and full of great information.  Vietnam itself is a beautiful country, full of history and truly magnificent sites to see.  It's hard, nearly impossible, for our family to identify one single area of what we saw that we liked best, it was all great.  
My thanks to you for preparing and executing this truly epic adventure.  It was amazing how everything proceeded as planned and we were left with no worries other than enjoying our visit.
We are all most definitely excited to return again to Vietnam for another visit.
My heartfelt thanks!
Best Regards,
Brian Carlson

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cambodia Vietnam Private Tour in March 2015

Dear Mr. Do Ha,

Returned to England my wife and I write to thank you for preparing our itinerary for the above referenced tour. With the single exception of the train booking the whole journey went like clockwork. Your tour guides, with a single exception, were very good, indeed excellent as they answered so many questions as well as providing all the necessary information on wherever we were.

The guide who we regard as an exception was on board the Sampan. Firstly, I should say both he and the crew of the sampan were very kind and helpful, and the guide especially so when I was not very well (he even phoned his brother who is a doctor). 

We really enjoyed our journey and have come home with some wonderful memories of your country and its people - and, oh yes, the amazing number of motor bikes and scooters! Both of us hope we might return one day.

Again, thank you for all your and your colleagues' efforts to ensure we enjoyed the tour.

Kind regards,   Philip Dew     


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Private Day Tours from seaports in March 2015

 

Good Morning Ms Huyen,

We are now finally home from our cruise and holidays in Vietnam and Hong Kong, We want to thank you very much for the wonderful way you organised out Saigon tour recently.

Our guides  Johnny, D, Rabbit and of course our driver “005”.

Johnny was full of laughs, but importantly all 3 were informative, knowledgeable and very helpful and would recomend your company to anyone.

From the moment we arrived to the time we left  Johnny , D and 005 were on hand.

In hindsight we should have organised one of your tour guides to meet the ship at the 3 ports we stopped at in Vietnam instead of relying on finding our own way around (mainly Phu My, Hue/Danang and Halong Bay) as the ship berthed well away from the main areas.

Once more thank you very much.

Janice & Allan McGuiness

David & Pauline
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cuchi Tunnels tour from Phu My port in March 2015

Hi Do Ha,
 

Sorry for the late reply, just been busy with work! 
We both really enjoyed the tour!!!! Couldn't fault it!  The guide was fantastic and venue was amazing!  It was on of our favourite places we have been on this world voyage. 

Thank you again for arranging everything and changing the  times at short notice, this was much appreciated and it allowed us good time to see the tunnels and have some lunch. 

Thank you and kind regards, 
Kate
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Experience Tour in February 2015

 

Dear Mrs. Huyen 

We safely arrived  back in Kyrgyzstan and would like to thank you for the wonderful service you provided us. Everything was perfectly organized, the pick up service at the airports, the hotel reservations, the drivers and the guides. We very much liked all the hotels, specially to mention the Victoria Nui Sam Lodge in Chau Doc and the Pilgrimage Village in Hue. We also appreciated the business ticket from Saigon to Hoi An, which saved us a lot to time and trouble being two of thousands of travelers that day.

A very special thank we would like to give to our tour guide in the south, Giau (Te?). She was just perfect, very friendly, competent, cheerful, thoughtful of our needs and she transmitted us a lot of knowledge. Anytime we would book her again. And we liked Nien very much, our guide in Hanoi. He also is very friendly, cheerful and competent.  

Now we hope that our money found its way to you and also the financial side is settled.

Thanks again for your services, we will not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends. 

Best regards from Bishkek 

Katharina Dalcher and Peter Engelbrecht
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indochina Tour in February 2015

 

Hi Do Ha,

We had a wonderful trip: fun, diverse and the right pace.  Thanks to PAT we were always met on time at the promised location.  The guides were all knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming.  Each one of them was happy to go out of their way to meet our specific needs (such as sim cards). 

We loved most of the hotels, but especially loved the Victoria Hotel in Siem Reap and the Essence D’Oriental Hotel in Hanoi. In both of these hotels the food, service and spas were fantastic. The Halong Bay Phoenix Luxury cruise was great (kayacking as well) and the boat was only one year old with hard working fun staff.

Thanks,

Sandy, et al.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam and Cambodia Tour in February 2015

Hi Do Ha

We have arrived home safely after a fantastic time in Vietnam and Cambodia. Thank you for organising such a wonderful trip everything went like clockwork. All the guides were great, they were very well informed, friendly, spoke English well and put together really good tours. I can highly recommend each one of them.

The accommodation was great and what a great combination of activities you recommended for us!.

It has been a pleasure dealing with you and your staff and will be recommending you to all our friends. 

Regards

Steve, Ali, Josh and Nicole

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Cambodia Trip 2011

Hello:
I want you to know how much I enjoyed your beautiful country. The 15 day package itinerary you provided was truly wonderful. All of the tour guides were very helpful and accommodating and did everything possible to make our visit as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The Halong Bay cruise was lovely, another night on board would have been perfect.
I have recommended your company to a friend, Fred Barnes, who will be in touch. Thank you again. We are all telling our fellow Canadians what a beautiful country you have!

Sincerely,
Janice Taylor
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam & Cambodia Tour 2011

Dear PA Tours:

I have the highest praise for you and your organization. The travel you arranged for our group was exceptional.
All our guides took great care of us and were very flexible to our wants and needs while still covering the itinerary.
Our time with Sung in Sapa was especially interesting to me, as we had so many questions about tribal culture and she was very knowledgeable.
I am sure every member of our group would be pleased to recommend you to anyone interested in seeing Vietnam.

Thank you,
Lynda Marsh
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam & Cambodia Tour 2011

Hi Ha, Just a quick note to tell you that we got in last night and I have to tell you what a fabulous trip it was. It was above all expectations. We had the most wonderful time with the most wonderful people in Vietnam and Cambodia. When I get my act together, I'll write and tell you of the highlights. For now, thanks for organizing such an incredible trip. Everything went perfectly - absolutely no glitches and our guides were tops..

Thanks again. Barb.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indochina Trip 2010

Good Afternoon, I just wanted to take a few minutes to say “thank you” for taking such good care of us during our trip to Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos.
Nick and I arrived back in the States on Monday afternoon; tired but having some fond memories of our trip. I don’t think things could have gone any better. From the time we arrived in HMC on January 15, we were taken care of in a first-class manner, and don’t have a complaint about anything. Our guides were always wonderful. We loved every one of them. Your time and preparation in finalizing our itinerary, making airline reservations, making hotel reservations, confirming our ground transportation, scheduling our guides, etc. will not go unforgotten. I know you spent a lot of time on this, and we are so appreciative. Visiting that part of the world has been a dream of mine for several years, and I can tell you that your company made it one of the best adventures we have ever taken.
I also want to “thank you” for the dinner in Hanoi. We really enjoyed it, and Quyen took really good care of us.
If you ever need a recommendation for your company, I will be happy to give you one. Also, I know of two different families that are interested in traveling to your country, and I will certainly tell them about your wonderful company.
Again, thanks for making our stay in Indochina a memorable one.

Judy & Group
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam Holiday 2010

Dear PA Tours,

Thank you for your enquiry about our holiday. We loved South Vietnam, the friendly people, the food and the sightseeing.
The Park Hyatt Hotel in Saigon is simply one of the best city hotels we have ever stayed in for it's service levels, amenities and facilities. It was a lovely oasis in which to spend Christmas and New Year.
The drivers and guides you provided us with were all friendly and punctual and very professional.
The cooking course was great fun. The trip to the Cu Chi tunnels was not quite what we imagined but it was interesting nonetheless.
Thank you for your recommendation for the Chen La Resort. Despite some of the reviews we read before we left we were delighted with the resort. It was relaxing, clean, reasonably priced and in a lovely location (we originally requested La Verandah but were lease we ended up at Chen La!).
So , to sum up, we really enjoyed our holiday a lot and look forward to visiting north Vietnam sometime in the future.
Many thanks for making our holiday so successful and smooth.

Best wishes, Deborah humble
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indochina Trip 2010

Dear PA Tours,

Sorry that it took so long but since we have been back from our trip there were a lot of holidays and we were busy.
We want to thank you again for organizing such a great trip for us. All of us agree that we had great guides and wonderful accommodations.
The L'Amien resort in MuiNe Beach was fantastic and we would recommend to everyone.
Overall we will recommend your company for people that are planning a trip to Indo China.
Thanks again.

Thea Drayer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mekong Delta Trip 2010

Dear PA Tours,

We are now in Phnom Phen.
Thank you very much for the perfect organisation of the journey. Erverything went well.
We will recommend you to our friends.

Best Regards
Peter
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hanoi & Halong Bay Trip 2010

Dear Do Ha,

We had a great time in Hanoi.
The staff at Indochina Sail actually prepared 6 vegetarian dishes for our dinner. We felt well taken care off. All in all, the Halong Bay experience is exceptional.
Hope we can arrange a trip to Cambodia thru you next year. Till then, take care. Enclosed photos we took during the sail.

regards,
Abigail

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South & Centre Vietnam Holiday in 2010

Dear Do Ha,

We're back home now, having had a great holiday in Vietnam. Thanks for organising everything - we will happily recommend your firm to friends and family thinking of travelling to Vietnam. We found the country absolutley fascinating.

Best regards,
Steve Campbell & Family
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Tour 2010

Hello PA Tours,

We have been back home. Thank you for your excellent arrangements during our tour in Vietnam. The tour guide Ms. Phuong has been very helpful and give good guidance and fun during our trip. The meals also excellent. Hopefully me or our colleagues have another chance to visit Vietnam, and keep in touch with you.
Thank you,

Best Regards,
Ricky Siswono.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Holiday 2010

Hello,

We arrived home safe and sound on Monday morning. Thanks again for organising a great tour with great guides and drivers.
We will be advising anyone we know who is planning a holiday to Vietnam or Asia to use PA Tours.

Cheer and kind regards Bruce & Leah

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mekong Trip 2010

Dear Ha,

I arrived back to my home late Sunday night and so have not had much time to reflect. I kept a journal and will write a story for you if you like. My girl friend and I thought your tour was excellent. Phuoc was a very good guide. Her spoken English was perfect and she had a strong knowledge about Vietnam. The hotels were great and all the arrangements worked well.

Thank you for your professional approach towards us and I will recommend your tour to everyone I know in terms of understanding and appreciating the Mekong area.

Regards
Barb Kelly

PS: I will send you a story in the next two weeks, I may be able to get something published in my country to promote your tour company.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Tour 2010

Hello Mr. Ha,
 
Im so glad the payment went through ok.  And thank you again for a fantastic tour, it will certainly be an unforgettable one for us.  We will be recommending you to all our friends, we had such a brilliant time.
 
Thanks again
Andy and Julie Hill


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Family Holiday 2010 

Dear Ha

We arrived home last night.
We had a wonderful time in your country-everything went smoothly.
I would like to thank your great guides . All of my family enjoyed enjoyed their company and we were sad to leave HCMC yesterday.

Many thanks

Paul Close

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Taste of Vietnam 2010"

Hi Ha,
 
I highly recommend Private Asia Tours. Everything was well organised and provided a perfect balance between organised tours to key attractions and time time out to do ones own thing. The tour leaders were fun, friendly and well informed. The drivers drove safely at all times. The flights with Vietnam Airways were also very comfortable with absolutely no hassles. The hotels were excellent - well located and comfortable.  

The six day tour provided the perfect taste of Vietnam with Hanoi, Ho An and Ho Chi Minh all providing something different - with plenty to see and experience in each one.
The cruise on Ha Long Bay was probably the highlight of the tour. What an amazing area - and the boat and crew and the lunch on board were all great.
The Cu Chi Tunnels and Mekong River were very interesting and the Vietnam War Remnants Museum was extremely moving.

I loved the country and the people I met - warm and friendly - and will definitely come back in the future.
 
Regards,
Paul Pettit

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cambodia tour 2010

Hi Mr Ha,

I would like to thank you for the very good time we spent in your country.

The service we received from your people was excellent and all the arrangements made were perfect and on time.

Even the weather was kind to us,  in spite of being very hot at times, our guide always had cold water and refresher towels handy to keep us cool.  It only rained when we were waiting for our flight back at the airport!

We enjoyed the visits to the temples very much, each was different and unique in it's own way.  The drive to the country was  good, we could see how the people there live and took many good foto's.

Regards

Sykes and Riétte

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Family Holiday on Halong Bay 2010

Hi

My family and I enjoyed the Victory cruise on Halong Bay very much. It's clean and well-managed. The crews are professional and the program is just right for the family - activities and relaxation. Thank you for your recommendation overall.

Regards

Chin
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Cambodia Trip 2010

Hello PA Tours,

Many thanks for your organization and high professionalism with our trip to your country and Cambodia last month - 17 until 25 - everything was perfect and according the program.
We wish you and and your team all the best in the future

Best regards
José / Isabel Batista
Maria Fernanda Gomes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Holiday
2010

Hello from Manuel,

Thank you for your wishes and your warm attention in Vietnam.
The tour was very well organized and the hotels were very adequate. I specially want to thank the guides that were very warm and professional.
The cruise in Halong Bay was really supreme.
I will count on PA tours when I return to another travel in your beautiful country.

Many Thanks,
Yours truly,
Manuel Constenla
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Honeymoon 2010

Dear PA Tours,
 
Thank you for your email. Patrick and I had a wonderful time in Vietnam - a holiday to remember. We loved the whole experience from the beautiful scenery, the delicious food, the friendly people and all the different modes of transport! By the end of the holiday we'd travelled by plane, boat (stunning trip around Halong Bay), train, car, horse & cart!!! The tour was very well organized. Our guides were always on time to meet us (this was especially good when arriving at stations after long train journeys) and were well informed. A special mention must go to our guide for the central region around Hue & Hoi An, Mr Chun (can't remember the correct spelling). He was exceptional. He had an amazing knowledge of the history, people and area and really impressed us. All the guides were friendly and helpful, however Mr Chun stood out for us.
The hotels were generally of good quality, especialy Hotel Continental in HCMC which we loved...
The trip was amazing and we'll be recommending your services to our friends and family. We definitely plan on returning to Vietnam in the future and may even end up teaching there!
 
Thank you to you and your staff for making our trip so very special, what a great way to spend a honeymoon!
We wish you continued success for the future.
 
Many thanks,
Kind Regards,
Lindsey and Patrick


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vietnam Holiday 2010


Dear
Ha,

It seems like a long time since we were in Vietnam but we still have very happy memories.
I am sorry I haven't contacted you sooner to say thank you for your assistance booking tours and hotels, etc.
We had such a wonderful time and are recommending all our friends and colleagues to visit your beautiful country.
I will also give them your contact address if they need help to arrange their travel plans.

I hope that you and your family are well and prospering.
Once again, Thank you.

Jan Wilkinson

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holiday in Northern & Central Vietnam 2010

Dear PA Tours,

We want to thank you for all your hard work in organizing our trip to Hanoi and Hue.  You have put your trust in allowing us to book without any pre-payment or deposit and this I can say not many agents would do and I thank you.  Thanks to Quyen we have enjoyed so much touring the capital and all the local restaurants he took us too.  The trip on Halong Bay was fabulous, having a boat all to ourselves was a new experience and one we won't forget.  Our guide in Hue was fun to be with and very enjoyable for. He was well versed in all the local culture and history.  Now we can say without fail that we will contact you again for our next trip to Vietnam since we still want to venture and experience your beautiful country.   We are happy to recommend your company to our friends and everyone reading this. Thank you again for making our trip unforgettable.  We wish you success in the travel business.

Kind Regards
Maithe & Eddy Ng

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ho Chi Minh & Dalat Holiday 2010

Hi Private Asia Tours,

My parents are very happy with your service throughout their stay in HCMC/Dalat. And I'm grateful that your team took a good care of my parents. We will recommend you to our relatives & friends if they need travel service in Vietnam.
Thanks.

Regards,
Fitri

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam & Cambodia Holiday 2010

Hello Ha,

We both wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday, and to thank you for all of the careful planning and arranging that you did to make sure that our trip ran smoothly ...you are very conscientious!

We particularly enjoyed meeting both you and your new wife; you make a charming couple, again, congratulations to both of you. We did not realize that you had recently gotten married. Hope you had a chance to take a honeymoon. The picture that you gave us will have a special place in our home.

We will forward separately, the two photographs that we took at the water puppet theatre.

Thank you so much Ha.

Best Regards,
Faye and Keith Land

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indochina Holiday 2010

Hello Ha, Just to let you know that we got back home last night around midnight. With a total of 13 flights in 5 weeks, we had no delays, no problems (except for some major turbulence from Hong Kong...) with any of our flights. We had an enjoyable 24 hours in Hong Kong.

Our trip was wonderful from start to finish, thanks to all your excellent and efficient planning, and we were so pleased to have met you in person in Hanoi. I will write again further when we have recovered from our jet-lag. It is bright and sunny here in Val-Morin this morning, although cold (-10 C), but the temperatures are expected to rise significantly in a few days, and a lot of the snow has melted.

We can't thank you enough for all you did for us, and of course will not hesitate to recommend your services to our friends and family. We send our very best wishes to you and Thao, and hope that you will get a chance for a honeymoon trip soon.

With our very best regards,
Carol and Jean-Paul

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Private Trip to Vietnam Cambodia in 2010

Dear PA Tours,

Thank you very much for your organization and planning our wonderful tour. Every thing was great 100%.
We like your country very much your people and the steps your country did those years after all the suffering!
The guides were very well prepared very kind and nice with us. The thing we saw will be in our memory for life. We will send our friend to you when they will like to travel to your country. You are very professional!
Thank you again from me and victor
Keep in touch

All the best
Your friends
Victor and Adina

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Cambodia Trip 2010

Hi Ha!

Nice to hear from you again.  We’re doing well though busy already.  We had educational tours the day after arriving here, Fri., & even Sat..  Was in a meeting till 8PM yes. so haven’t taken a rest yet from our wonderful trip there & Cambodia.  Our clients were all praises in the places that we visited, foods, service, & most of all, the school visit.  They are looking forward to going back there again.

It’s good to know that you have copies of our pics. already. Onnie (Ronald) took a lot of pics. & our clients liked them also. 

Thanks & hope to hear from you again!
Rommel & Group

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Indochina Tour (Vietnam - Cambodia - Laos) 2009 - 2010

Dear Do Ha,

Still I am thinking about the excellent time that we had in Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos and how well was everything organized. We are back home in a very busy environment due to the 27 days of absence from the work. It is difficult to say that this was better than the other, but definitely your travel services: hotels, guides, cars and main organizations were excellent. Soon I will send you the pictures that I will publish in internet.

Thank you very much for all your help to realize this trip.

Sincerely yours,
Michael Molfetas & Group

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam & Cambodia Trip 2010

hello, first of all thanks for the full support you have given us during our stay in your country, it's been a great pleasure meeting you. we enjoyed a lot during our trip, and again thanks a lot for your best effort to get back my camera lens cover, I really appreciate it. hope to see you again some other time. it's worth staying there. Thank you very much and GOD bless you.

P/S: Sending you some pictures taken during our trip, I will send you again the other pictures I am still compressing the size because it's too big, hope you'll like it, have a nice weekend,

Ronald Baguinon & Group


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asia
Holiday in 2009 (Vietnam Cambodia & Laos Tour)


We made it home after a few days of travel and we are just starting to get over jet lag and catch up with business and family.

Just looked at our digital photos and making a slideshow for friends and family.  By looking at pictures I have had a chance to reflect on our most interesting trip.  Here are some of the highlights and a few.  Our trip was quite educational and filled with great sights, history, and a sense of wonder.

Let me say that most of the trip was filled with terrific moments including Angkor Wat.  Someone was there to pick us up  every time and all the guides were very good. All the major sites we visited were worth going.  We loved the tribal experiences even though there are too many tourists who are not sensitive enough to wear the proper clothing.  The row boats and motor boat rides up rivers were great, small villages and just the two of us. 

Halong Bay is spectacular and we liked the food, the kayaking, the beautiful scenery.

Over all our trip was wonderful and we appreciate your hard work in making our Asia experience something to remember.  Thank you very much and it was a pleasure to meet with you.

Yesan and Gary.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Holiday - 2009
 
Xin chào Do Ha,

Today is a hard day for me, my first work day after long and good vacations. I loved our tour in Vietnam, I didn't know it was a country with so many contrasts between north, centre and south.  I loved the landscape, the food and the people. 
Vietnam people are very nice and friendly, including you, of course! I have to thank you about your attention and to take care of us.

I recommend PA Tours. Sincerely I think your company works very well, all tour had a big organization and nothing was forgotten.  Thanks you to provide it for us.
The place most interested in during the trip was Halong Bay, it is a magic spot. Other places very nice was Hoi An and Mekong Delta.

It would be a pleasure receive you if you want to know our country, it a small but very interesting country. Think about that!

Cam on.
Best regards,
Sílvia Bagão

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Trip - 2009

Hello Ha,

Hope everything is OK with you.

Our trip back to home was very long but everything gone well, we arrived very tired but safe. Now we back to work and to our daily life and wait until our next holidays.

I liked very much your country, and I confess I stay surprised by a positive way about Vietnam, that exceed my expectations!

In my opinion the worst in our trip were the long time we spend travelling by car between the places to visit, but I know it is a thing you cannot control because its due to the bad roads and the long distances between those places.

About the hotels I think they were all good and according the stars they have.

During the trip, I always felt the sympathy and kindness of everybody, and the professionalism and efficiency of the PA Tours employees, especially you, Tung (our guide in Hanoi) and Tram (our guide in Saigon).

My preferred places were Halong Bay, a magic place were we can feel the really beauty of the nature, and the Mekong Delta where we can see a different world and life. I also liked very much Sapa and trekking around the rice fields, and the beach in Muine.

If any friend of mine want to visit Vietnam I have no doubt that I will recommend your company and you can be sure I will give them your e-mail… and you have to put up one more group from my country!!!
It was a pleasure to meet you.
 

Best regards,
Sandra

PS: I send you the photo we took with you in the last day in Hanoi, hope you like it.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Do Ha,

It was my pleasure meeting you in Hanoi. Thanks for the puppets too. My sons really enjoyed the puppets you gave them.
We really enjoyed our trip in Vietnam and Cambodia. We hope to visit Vietnam again next year and we will surely contact you. Thanks for the wonderful trips we had.

Regards,
Arif Dwi Kustanto

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cambodia Holiday in 2009
 
Thank you Mr Ha for the good arrangements which you made for us. I am little late to convey my feelings. We really enjoyed the tour of Cambodia. Angkor Wat tamales & ruins are really beautiful. We could visualise the cultural & social life of the people. The place reminded us the historic links of India & Cambodia.

In Pnom Phenh we liked the Lord  Buddha  museum & the palaces. The skulls displayed are crying for justice.....

Once again I thank you.

Best wishes.
Anita Sarkar & Nupur

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Discovery  Trip in 2008       

Hi Ha     
                
...I wish to thank you and all your staff so very much for the most wonderful holiday we had in Vietnam.  We would never have enjoyed ourselves so much if it hadn't been for all your efforts that your company did. I have to praise you o­n all your guides they were all really super, their efficiency, politeness, knowledge and pleasantness were wonderful. I don't believe anyone could have had a better organized tour than the o­ne you arranged for us and honestly I cannot fault anything, the guides, hotels and itinerary were out of this world. I will highly recommend it to any o­ne that I know who plans to visit Vietnam. I have attached some photos that we took and I am sending you another email to break up the photos so the file is not so big and I would appreciate it if you could please forward them o­n to the relevant guides.
Once again many, many thanks Ha for all your hard work in putting together our wonderful holiday.
Kind Regards,

Ros and Alex

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam Family Vacation in 2009
 
 
Do Ha:
Have been busy catching up after vacation.  The trip to Vietnam was absolutely wonderful. Kids and adults both enjoyed it.  We did need a couple of days relaxation after rushing around the city.  We feel we saw quite a bit of the city and would not have been able to do that without the guide.  We found the guides very pleasant and the driver as well.  I have absolutely no criticism of the trip.  At some point we will be going back to Northern Vietnam and we will be sure to call you.  I also have some friends that will be traveling to Vietnam and will be sure to pass on your information.
Thank you for organizing such a pleasant trip.
 
Kirsten Hunt Family

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Central Vietnam Family Holiday in 2009
 
Hi Do Ha,

Thanks for your email. The tour was very good indeed. Vinh is extremely knowledgeable about Vietnamese history and all the places we visited, and he was very passionate about sharing his knowledge. He also took the time and effort to make sure our requests were met.

The driver Mr T, was also a very safe driver. We felt we were in good hands throughout the trip..........I should also mention that your follow up has been very good. We are very happy with all your arrangements.

Thanks,
Ti Hwei & Family

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

17 Day Vietnam & Cambodia Discovery Trip in 2009

Здравствуйте, уважаемый Mr. Ha. Прежде всего хочу вас поблагодарить за прекрасно организованное и очень интересное путешествие для меня и моих друзей. За всю долгую поездку не было ни одного сбоя в нашей программе с технической стороны (транспорт, гостиницы) всё было вовремя и хорошего класса,......Все гиды выполнили свои обязанности на хорошем уровне, особо мы хотим отметить гида по центральному Вьетнаму, которого мы звали по русски Коля, при случае передайте ему от нас привет и наши благодарности. Программа нашего путешествия была очень насыщенной и интересной, во всех городах которые мы посетили мы осматривали самые достойные внимания достопримечательности, думаю, что в DaLat стоит включать в программу посещение водопадов, мы хотели посетить их дополнительно, но было закрыто из-за дождя. В целом я и мои друзья очень довольны нашим путешествием прекрасно организованным вышей компанией и будем советовать нашим друзьям ,желающим посетить Вьетнам, воспользоваться вашими услугами.

С уважением

Michael Molchanov & friends from Israel

Hello, respected Mr. Ha. First of all I wish you to thank for perfectly organized and very interesting travel for me and my friends. For all long trip there was no failure in our program from a technical aspect (transport, hotels) all was in time and a good class....All guides have executed the duties at good level, especially we wish to note the guide across the central Vietnam which we called on русски Kohl, as required send it from us regards and our thanks. The program of our travel was very sated and interesting, in all cities which we have visited we examined the most noteworthy sights, I think that in DaLat it is necessary to include visiting of falls in the program, we wished to visit them in addition, but has been closed because of a rain. As a whole I and my friends are very happy with our travel perfectly organized embroider with the company and we will advise to our friends, wishing to visit Vietnam, to take advantage of your services.

Yours faithfully
Michael Molchanov & friends

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

12 Day Vietnam Holidays -  2009  
 
Hello,
Shane and I had a wonderful time on our holiday.  We were both very impressed with your travel company. The booking process was smooth and very painless and the tour from start to finish was perfect, the hotels, transfers, day tours were all exactly as you described. 
I will have no hesitation what so ever in recommending your company to others traveling overseas.
Thank you again for your fantastic tour arrangements and hope to travel with you again.
 
Krystal  & Shane

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Holidays  in 2008      
                           
Dear Ha
Thanks for the nice tour that we had in the central of Vietnam.
It was our second tour in Vietnam and I am sure that we will be back next year with our families. I've got your lovely CD and we really enjoy it. If there is any option that you will send me the pictures from the presentation as pictures and if you may send us much more as you can we will really appreciate it.
Thanks for everything
Happy New Year
Jacob Verthaizer & Friend

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Vietnam Photography Trip in 2008               
 
Hi Ha,
This is Cheng from Singapore, thanks for your arrangement for our trip in Sapa and Halong, my wife and I did enjoy very much. And you also make us feel the warmness and friendliness of Vietnamese.
I may come back again in near future for Sapa again. May be with your boss to have some photo trip if he like it, either in Sapa or in any place in Vietnam as well.
Any way, I want to share my Flickr photos with you and if possible, if you could also share these with your boss who I do not have his email address.
Hope you like them!

Mr. Cheng

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Vietnam Holiday in 2008                                     

Hi Mr. Ha,
We have nice trip with your tour guides in Vietnam. We like it very much your country and Vietnamese people. They are friendly and helpful persons in nature.
Our tour guide Mr. Quoc Anh is a vey good guy. He is very particular and
perfect in his job. he will have a good future in his profession.
Ms. Shutan from sapa is good and kind tour guide. we feel to like a home in
Sparse takes care us well. We will go to Sapa again in future.
The arrangement from you is very nice and appreciatable for our tour
package. Overall tour is very nice. We like very much to be in Vietnam. There
was a fantastic and fabulous trip we had in Vietnam.

TOI THICH VIETNAM AND VIETNAM PEOPLE...

Sooriya & group

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vietnam Discovery in 2008                                       

Hello Ha
2 weeks...gone like a puff of smoke! but we truly enjoyed our visit to Vietnam and we both thank you for all you put in it to make our trip worthwhile.
We love going to see what you have in the markets and it is usually the highlight of a tourist

Mrs Lim & Friend

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Vietnam Holiday in 2008                                  

Hi,
Just a note to say thank you for arranging such a wonderful time for us in Vietnam. Our expectations were exceeded at every turn. Thong was an excellent (and safe) driver, the car was comfortable, the hotels/resorts were plush, the beds were big, the river cruise was exceptional.
And thanks for the added touch of the lacquer box that Thi gave us (he was a very engaging and informative guide in Saigon). I would be happy to recommend your services to anyone traveling in Vietnam.
 
Mr.David Misenheimer

 

 
Home Travel Guide Hotels Booking Terms Payment Testimonials Site Map Links Contact

Copyright © by Private Vietnam Tour. All rights reserved.